play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Electric Cars UK

At Electric Cars UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Electric Cars UK

Electric Cars UK
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Go Electric it’s the future!

    By Matthew S on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service from start to finish. The staff were very knowledgeable about Electric Vehicles. We have swapped out of our diesel cars into a Nissan Leaf and Mitsubishi PHEV and we are delighted with both. The leaf is great to drive and nippy when needed, and the PHEV has only used half a tank of fuel in the past month with daily charges for my 10 mile commute and that includes the 100 mile trip back from the showroom! If you are thinking of taking the plunge I strongly encourage you pay electriccarsuk a visit or give them a phone call, for the environment and for the running costs it’s the future!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Evangalos S on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was really good experience buying a car from Electric Cars. Very honest and gave us all the information we actually needed. No old sales tricks and waste of time. Also the test drive was very good as he gave us the flexibility to drive the car as we would do everyday.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark W on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Due to time restrictions and location (Isle of Man) I ended up doing all the things you shouldn't when buying a car. Not having personally viewed the car or ever visited Electric Cars UK dealership or even heard of them previously, I placed an order for a Nissan Leaf. I naturally had a number of concerns, however, these turned out to be unfounded. The service received was excellent and beyond what was expected. I now have a very decent quality used car at a decent price. I have no hesitation in recommending Electric Cars UK and would certainly deal with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of hybrid car

    By Ian S on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable and friendly. Very helpful, allowed me to test drive for 2 hours.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, worry free purchase

    By AGNES T on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ben was amazing, extremely helpful, friendly and flexible. He sorted all my finance paperwork in advance so when I drove down from Edinburgh I had nothing to worry about. Never bought a car this easy. Highly recommend Electric Cars to everybody, don't be afraid to give it a go!


  • 5

    ENV 200 van purchase

    By DANNY M on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you are thinking of buying an electric vehicle then you won’t go wrong with Ben and his team. There was no pressure. Ben was very informative and my electric charging point was installed within days of my purchase.


  • 5

    From first call to delivery - perfect

    By PRADIP P on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From initial inquiry to the final delivery, a personalised and perfect customer service. I bought the car even without physically seeing it. Spoke with A person on my first inquiry and he was there at each stages of the process and the best and surprising thing - he came with delivery van and explained everything in detail. Will definitely look at them first for any future purchase


  • 5

    Electric Cars UK sold me a nice Nissan Leaf.

    By Douglas M on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a silver Nissan Leaf from this company and have no complaints at all. The car came with full MOT, a year's (free) road tax, strawberry valet and six month warranty. She drives like a dream too...


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Elaine L on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wanting an hybrid 4x4 I saw Electric Cars UK on a Google search. We went to the garage in Leland and saw a number of Outlanders for sale. The staff were extremely friendly and informative and arranged a test drive straight away. The part exchange price for my vehicle was very fair and prices of the cars for sale are competitive. I purchased the car and returned today to collect the vehicle.Everything was as they said it would be ie valeted serviced mot etc.A smooth transaction from start to finish and lovely genuine staff which I would recommend.


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By Andy H on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Flawless experience, Ben really went above and beyond in helping me get my electric vehicle and I’m really happy thankyou


‹ Prev Next ›