play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Electric Cars UK

At Electric Cars UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Electric Cars UK

Electric Cars UK
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ENV 200 van purchase

    By DANNY M on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you are thinking of buying an electric vehicle then you won’t go wrong with Ben and his team. There was no pressure. Ben was very informative and my electric charging point was installed within days of my purchase.


  • 5

    From first call to delivery - perfect

    By PRADIP P on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From initial inquiry to the final delivery, a personalised and perfect customer service. I bought the car even without physically seeing it. Spoke with A person on my first inquiry and he was there at each stages of the process and the best and surprising thing - he came with delivery van and explained everything in detail. Will definitely look at them first for any future purchase


  • 5

    Electric Cars UK sold me a nice Nissan Leaf.

    By Douglas M on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a silver Nissan Leaf from this company and have no complaints at all. The car came with full MOT, a year's (free) road tax, strawberry valet and six month warranty. She drives like a dream too...


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Elaine L on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wanting an hybrid 4x4 I saw Electric Cars UK on a Google search. We went to the garage in Leland and saw a number of Outlanders for sale. The staff were extremely friendly and informative and arranged a test drive straight away. The part exchange price for my vehicle was very fair and prices of the cars for sale are competitive. I purchased the car and returned today to collect the vehicle.Everything was as they said it would be ie valeted serviced mot etc.A smooth transaction from start to finish and lovely genuine staff which I would recommend.


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By Andy H on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Flawless experience, Ben really went above and beyond in helping me get my electric vehicle and I’m really happy thankyou


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer you can Trust

    By Steph C on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely faultless experience. No pressure, full and complete knowledge and recommendations based on what you actually NEED not what is the best sale for the dealer. Nothing was too much trouble and both pre-sale, during sale and so far after-sale have excelled my expectations.


  • 5

    excellent - would highy recomend this company

    By Phill H on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    just purchased a van with this company, was an excellent process, very professional and impressed with the standard of the van


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service - Easy Purchase

    By Russell S on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found well priced hybrid through auto-trader - just turned up for a test drive. Needed a replacement vehicle ASAP and Nothing was too much trouble - able to complete all finance, service and valet the car. Kept me informed and were quite willing to make arrangements to sign documents and pick the car up out of hours. Brilliant customer service. They even stayed calm and helped me find my phone which dropped out of my pocket under the seat as he was explaining the features of the vehicle!!! THANK YOU


  • 5

    Great service

    By Yuko S on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was our first electric car and the service and knowledge of Electric Cars UK was as excellent as the experience of the car we have had since. They answered all our questions and went out of their way to have the car cleaned and ready for us to drive away when it suited us.


  • 5

    Electric cars uk excellent

    By Yusuf B on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a electric vehicle from electric cars uk. Sales personand colleagues were very helpful they helped me with all the paper work and finance. They delivered the vehicle in perfect condition. If you are looking for any type of vehicle electric or other you must visit electric cars uk. Exlent service ¿¿¿


‹ Prev Next ›